Sunday, 100213

It's Sunday!! Time to go out and have some photo session!!
Unfortunately, it's raining the whole day T_T, but let's just take everything we can
We start our today's journey by having some Dimsum.. Miku and Inori  joins us
After having dimsum, we continue our journey to the other side of the island.. the place is called KTM resort (no, I don't know what KTM means..) Again, it's really unfortunate of me, after such a long time not having outdoor session, I was kind of excited for today, the rain really ruin this day ><
They have a very big Kwan Im Goddess statue here
Rather than sulking about the rain, let's just play a little with the water ><
There's still more that I need to learn.. in cases like this, I should've have my camera covered from the waters.. my lens was full of water drops as you can see here.. 
Another lesson learned!
These next ones are provided by my comrade.. hmm how should I call her.. (negotiations undergoing)
That's all for today..
After what happened today, we planned to come to this place again when the weather is better than today ><
but we don't know when we can do that though hahaha
Anyway, hope you guys enjoy your visit, see you next post!




Leave a Reply.